Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sunshine Coast this week
searches in Buderim this week

Gossamer Drive, Buderim, Sunshine Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

The house is in a great location, right near Karawatha drive in Mountain Creek, walking distance to local shops and Woolworths. 10 mins to uni and 10 mins to the beach.

There are two room available -
1 room = $200
2 rooms, one person = $300. This may be used for storage or an office/work space
2 rooms for a couple = $400
This includes Internet, excludes gas, water and electricity.

The house is new and modern, spacious and private. The house is kept in a constant state of clean, with current house mates taking pride in their living space. You will have your own room, bathroom and media room (with ability to close the door) for ultimate privacy.

We are looking for someone who is similar to existing house mates - happy with positive vibes, active lifestyle and busy! Age 22-32 ish and female. Non negotiables include: must be CLEAN (esp kitchen), no smoking, keeps to themselves and not interested in having people around for parties.

Whilst we love kids and pets, we are not interested in having them live with us, sorry.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with a couple and a well trained dog.

Rachael, 26 and Ryan, 29 - both professional, working 50+ hours mon-Saturday. We are very friendly and love to laugh.

We love to keep busy with a crazy amount of hobbies - oztag, cycling, gym, beach. We are very social, however we do not have people over to the house regularly out of respect for our housemate (and expect the same in return). We don't party, however we are up and about early in the morning (always respectful if others are still sleeping).

Please feel free to send through details about yourself to see if we might be suitable :)

Rachael on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Rachael
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or