Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carina, Brisbane.

Johnston Street, Carina, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

This townhouse is a great quite complex close to Westfield Carindale and has plenty of public transport nearby. There are three 3 pool in the complex and is close to a large park and dog park. The lounge room is airconditioned and Foxtel is available. There is plenty of on-street parking available as well.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 22 year old Legal Secretary that works full time Monday-Friday and am living with my mum that works 12pm-9-pm Monday-Friday with every second Thursday off. We are looking for someone who is clean and tidy, likes to enjoy a few wines with dinner, someone who is easy to get along with. We tend to do our own things on the weekend including going out for dinner, go shopping etc. I like going for walks, jogging etc. if you feel like this sounds like someone where you would like to live please don't hesitate to contact me for further details or room viewing

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.