Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Byron Bay.

Julian Rocks Drive, Byron Bay, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

We have an awesome atmosphere in our home and we encourage in our home to engage more in commune activities and allow space for creativity. Our home has been an awesome place where many have become, found their artistic passions through applying them selves to DIY projects and learning new skill. We love musicians, artists and any form of expressive art. At our home you are sure to find your self some space and activity which you can deeply dwell in. Also there is a lot of garden space for any gardening enthuse. Any person who is keen we have had year after year great results. Not to mention the home is a little walk away from one of the most picturesque beaches.

More about the Flatmates

I am a hospitality professional, musician and part time care taker. Also I am currently studying as well as my partner and flatmate. My partner Mel is a radio presenter and she is anawesome DIY artist.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.