Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cleveland, Brisbane.

Bloomfield Street, Cleveland, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$122
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We live in a great location THORNLANDS :)

Close to everything you need.. Shops are only a min drive away

This is a brand new house !! So we like to keep it clean and tidy.
this is a four bedroom house
One of our house mates have recently moved and and another one is moving out when we find someone to take her place :)
So we are looking for 2 housemates

That are :
Easy going
MUST drive
MUST work
Trustworthy
FUN
To be able to clean up after them selfs
Must be reliable

There is a 2 car lock up garage
Internet (nbn)
Shared bathroom
Your own room
A pretty decent back yard
Air con
Furniture included (only lounge, kitchen)
(Need to furnish own room)

We devide all bills equally so there is no hassle :)

More about the Flatmates

Corey :) He is 21 ,very friendly , apprentice mechanic, loves to joke or have a chat , very tidy , and drives
A good house mate to live with !

He works long hours... He works night shift so you won't really see him and if your home throughout the day :)

Carita :) (me)
I'm 21, full time hairdresser, tidy , organized , love to help people , always up for a chat and I drive

I work as a hairdresser.. So I also do long hours ..
You see me here and there :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.