Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Drummoyne, Sydney.

Wrights Road, Drummoyne, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$345
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome

Right on Sydney Harbour with Bridge views - A fantastic location and views !! I'm looking to share my unit which is located just a few min's walk to Drummoyne ferry terminal and just mins to city bus stop on Victoria Road - Great private area on waterfront for New Years ! Swimming pool, lovely quiet front gardens with picnic tables. Street parking available, only min's drive to local shops, cafe's and restaurants. Close by to the Birkenhead Factory outlet stores too if you love shopping !

The room I have available for share accommodation is very clean, large enough for a queen size bed and some drawers/cupboards, also has a big main window and built-in wardrobe. No other furniture in the room, but can be flexible. The rest of the unit is fully furnished, Large LCD TV, internet, kitchen appliances, fridge, washing machine, dryer, lounge, dining table and another separate room I use for my office which is large enough if you need office space to work too. The bedroom comes with your own separate private bathroom with full size bath, shower and brand new modern basin. Unit is also air-conditioned with reverse cycle heating, balcony and easy access all at street level, so very easy to move furniture in and out on same level. A lift is available to take you down to ground floor for access to pool and front gardens. Small amount of storage available in garage and store-room. On Street parking only, always easy to find a spot. (Electricity and Gas bills are not included in the weekly rent. (Full ADSL unlimited internet usage, Netflix and Stan accessible - all included in weekly rent)

Flatmates

I have been living with flatmates for nearly 4 years, my second and current flatmate has decided to move to Northern Beaches area. So I now have a great room available just after Easter for the right flatmate who wants a great location, close to all types of transport and a really beautiful suburb. I'm a very clean, private and tidy male, I travel a lot interstate and overseas for several days and work in the IT industry, home rarely, maybe home 3 - 4 nights a week. I'm a very friendly easy and outgoing person and love good food and wine. Also love motorcycles and getting out on my bike when I can. I'm happy to share my unit with someone likes being social and loves to talk, a social drinker and loves to laugh about life, or I'm happy to leave you in complete privacy to respect your world.

I’m seeking an easy-going, friendly, non-smoking flatmate who is respectful of others and considerate. I am looking for someone that is clean and tidy in common spaces and takes initiative with cleaning and looks after things like its their own and so you can feel right at home too. (No couples please). I’m also looking for someone that wants to stay long-term.

Look forward to hearing from you - Please contact me at anytime and let me know if you would like to view the unit and location and also would like to meet me before you make a final decision.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.