Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Petersham, Sydney.

Livingstone Road, Petersham, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Looking to rent out the spare unfurnished room in a cozy two bedroom apartment. The room would fit a single or double bed. It also has a large built in wardrobe.
It would suit a student or a traveler.

The apartment is renovated with floorboard floors, modern kitchen and bathroom, washing machine, dishwasher, fridge, TV in the living room and unlimited WiFi. The apartment is clean and tidy.

The building with lovely neighbors is located on the main road, short stroll to Petersham shops, 8 minutes walk to Petersham train station and bus stop 20 meters from the building. The area is very safe and peaceful. Plenty of off street parking available.

PLEASE NOTE: the room is currently furnished, but the furniture will be moved out of the room.

More about the Flatmates

I work full time, I spend my spare time walking, exercising, watching netflix or cooking occasionally. I spend most of my time on a computer working or on the phone so I would give you privacy if you want to watch TV and relax. I have a dog - puggle who is very friendly and well behaved dog. I like to spend weekends at the park with my dog or chilling at home.

Ideally I am looking for a flatmate for short or long term stay.
Must be a dog lover.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.