Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashmore, Gold Coast.

Wilga Court, Ashmore, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Looking for a roomy to share my place! Light and bright 4 Bedroom house with pool in a really nice quiet part of the neighbourhood. Super central to the Gold Coast. There is a bus at the end of the street which goes to the Uni and hospital in one direction and Broadbeach/Pac Fair in the other direction. I've got 2 rooms available both with built in mirror robe, so you can choose which one you like best. One is furnished with a queen bed and chest of drawers and the other is unfurnished. The bathroom is the main bathroom for the house, but I have my own ensuite so the main bathroom will just be yours. Fresh carpet, paint and ceiling fans in the bedrooms. Air-con in the living room. Big outdoor patio and bbq out the back by the pool. Safe neighbourhood but I do have security screens and an alarm system. Fully equipped kitchen. Off street parking. Bills included in the rent. Looking for someone for 3 months to start with and potentially longer term. No Pets

Flatmates

I'm friendly and easy going and keep the place neat and tidy. I work full time as a graphic designer and in my spare time enjoy being social, gardening, swimming, photography, camping and renovating. I'm keen to meet new people and am looking for someone 25-35ish who is tidy, easy going and friendly, likes to have a chat and hang out and maybe even who is up for some random adventures! I also enjoy my own time, so understand the need for giving each other space. I like to have a good vibe around the home, so send me a message if this sounds like you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.