Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine, Melbourne.

Fraser Street, Sunshine, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hi guys we are couple My name is Rajaa im 26 from Italy Bf is name Morteza is 30 from Iran! we are very easy going, no trouble no drama! we have currently 2 room one big with wardrobe rent for 500 $ a. month including bills, another one is small no wardrobe rent 350 $ a month including bills! the house is big so u have u own privacy, we have big backyard BBQ, Internet, washing machine fridge, TV and xbox. U must be pet friendly because we have one year old kelpie and one cat 6 year old! welcome backpackers or someone looking for short term!

More about the Flatmates

my name is Rajaa 26 from Italy happy person always up for fun
about my partner Morteza 30 from Iran very quiet guy, but very friendly he likes more enjoy a walk in the park and play with our dog or play Xbox! Morteza is truck driver and I am student! looking for someone open mind and respectful

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.