Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Surrey Hills this week

Whitehorse Road, Surrey Hills, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

Lots of natural sunlight and a newly furnished apartment! Right next to gym, Woolworths, tram stop that goes to the city and plenty of cafes.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a psychology student who's new from Sydney and my flatmate is here travelling from the UK. Because we're both new to Melbourne we sometimes socialise in the evenings after work, share a meal and watch TV.

Looking for someone who want's short term accomodation (1 month in October) while I'm studying for my yoga teaching certificate in Sydney.

I like things clean and tidy, especially common areas, so it's important that you can clean up after yourself and be respectful of common areas. We don't have parties, but we might have a couple of people over every now and then.

Renata on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 


Renata
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or