Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Railway Road, Sydenham, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Hi!

My housemate and I are looking to fill the vacant third bedroom. The bedroom is relatively big, includes built-ins, and has two large windows which bring in lots of light.

The house is surrounded by parks, including a few basketball courts, and is a 4 minute walk to Sydenham station. Newtown and Marrickville are down the down as well. The house is an older style but has everything you need including a relatively big back yard. The house is also underneath the flightpath which means planes can be heard overhead; that said, every room is fitted with double/noise cancelling windows.

There are currently two of us in the house. Myself - Angus - a 25 y.o. finance worker, and Glassiel, a young American professional. We're both pretty chill and easy to get along with.

What we're looking for in a housemate is someone who works full-time, is basically the same age as us, and is easy to get along with. If this is you, please message us with a little bit about yourself and we can talk.

Cheers,
Angus

A few more details:
* Rent includes internet, excludes utilities;
* Prefer medium/longer term stays;
* Standard 2 weeks bond;
* Sorry, no couples; and
* Room will be unfurnished.

Flatmates

Hello!
I'm 25, I'm from Brisbane, and I recently moved to Sydney.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.