Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Seaforth, Sydney.

Sydney Road, Seaforth, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

My name is Joy and I have a fully furnished bedroom with a quiet, gorgeous private leafy outlook. The room has a large cupboard, full desk, executive chair, bookshelves and bed with possible extra downstairs storage. You will share with myself and my quiet male German flatmate Jan in a large light 3 Bedroom apartment with 2 Bathrooms (main with Spa Bath) with stunning polished floorboards throughout. Huge entertaining garden in the heart of Seaforth Shops/Cafes/Restaurants and only a minutes walk to City Transport and Manly Beach. Our ideal flatmate is professionally employed/student who is responsible, easy going and likes their own space rent is $250 p/week + bond and bills and in return you will get a lovely home with friendly, chilled flatmates. This great opportunity as available now, so please contact me to organise a time to view the place, thanks.

More about the Flatmates

My 30yr old German flatmate Jan and I are very chilled, friendly and easy to get along with. We have 2 gorgeous Chocolate Burmese cats. I own a candle business, so the place always smells nice :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.