Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clifton Hill, Melbourne.

Barries Place, Clifton Hill, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

The house is a contemporary-style townhouse, conveniently located just minutes to shops, cafes, Darling Gardens, and Clifton Hill and Victoria Park train stations.

Divided over three levels, the house includes: living and dining areas opening to two big balconies, open plan kitchen, heating and cooling system, and polished floorboards. It has three bedrooms, all with their own private bathroom.

The room available is on the ground floor and has access to a private bathroom and a small courtyard. It is the second biggest room in the house (2.8 x 4.2m) and would easily fit a king bed and a wardrobe.

We are looking for a professional who is fun, respectful, reliable and up for sharing a meal or a drink from time to time! Plus someone who is willing to go on the lease with us. We are both fairly busy during the week, meeting up with friends and going to the gym, but enjoy our home time also. We love going to gigs and festival, trying out new cafes, cooking yummy meals and traveling.

Rent is $942pcm, bond is $1300 - both would need to be paid upfront.

More about the Flatmates

Anouk is originally from The Netherlands, but has lived in Australia for over five years. She is 29 years old and works in Higher Education Global Mobiliy. She is a busy bee during the week, but enjoys spending time at home also. In her spare time she likes to bakes cakes, host dinner parties, hang out with her boyfriend, try out new neighbourhood cafes, travel and attend gigs.

Cat is a creative all-rounder in her early thirties who works as a contractor, either from home or making long hours in the office. She too enjoys going to gigs and festivals, traveling, photography and weekend brunches.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.