Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alderley, Brisbane.

Elgin Street, Alderley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$132
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hello prospective housemate. My room-mate (female) and I (male) have a room available in our three-bedroom two-story townhouse situated in Alderley. The bedroom is an unfurnished single and comes with two large built in wardrobes. The cost is $132.50 per week. Downstairs consists of the kitchen, lounge, laundry and dining areas. We have wi-fi installed, which comes to a cost of $20 per month with unlimited data, and utilities is split three ways quarterly. The bond is $567 and is regulated by the RTA. The lease is for 12 months with the option of extending. The room is available from the 9/8/17.

The house is situated on a quiet street in Alderley just 10 mins from the CBD (6km according to google). Within a 300m radius you will find two bus routes (345,390), train station, coles, and takeout. This is a great place, in a great location at a really good price.

Flatmates

As for us, we are both in our 20’s and both work and study full time. We are both organised, hygienic, sociable and have respect for other people's possessions and privacy. Both of us are experienced housemates and have lived with others over the years. We know how it all works. We are looking for a housemate who can create a cool vibe and isn’t afraid to contribute around the house. We are a pretty low key quiet house and therefor it’s not really suitable for the party type. We are open to both genders. Send me a message so we can get to meet you and arrange a viewing time. Look forward to meeting you. Cheers

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.