Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chermside West, Brisbane.

Rossett Street, Chermside West, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey guys, We have a furnished room available in our cosy home in Chermside West. House is close to bus that goes into the city every 15 minutes. Beautiful backyard area and quiet neighbourhood. Rode Rd shops are 5 min drive away and 10 min drive to Chermside shopping centre. (depending on traffic) You would be sharing with 2 females; me a uni student and support worker, and Courteney who studies and works in childcare. We get along but are not cliche. We both value respect, openess (no passive aggressive stuff) and being sensitive to each other's space. ATM we have Stan and Optus fetch TV but getting Netflix again soon.
Unlimited internet because I would die without it. (Reddit!!) There is also a desk and chair if you want it in the room.
Must love cats as I have a cheeky 3 year old who likes to follow people around πŸ˜†

More about the Flatmates

I am doing my degree in Social Work and I work part time as well. I'm quiet but also love a chat, and am very sharing and respectful.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.