Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Sydney.

Anzac Parade, Kingsford, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


All female flat

Available for rent is a spacious room in a 2 bedroom apartment unit located in the heart of Kingsford, with bus stops, restaurants, and shops a few steps away.

You will have access to your own private bathroom and bedroom is equipped with built-in wardrobes with full size mirrors.

The house is fully furnished (both washing machine and dryer available, TV, refrigerator and kitchen utensils as well) and furniture for the room are available if required.
Furniture available for the bedroom: single size bed (with linens also available), single bookshelf, a table and a clothing rack.
The apartment comes with a balcony, with a sweeping view of the Kingsford neighborhood.

This is a great location if you are a student of UNSW, or if you are working in the CBD (25 minutes away with bus).

There are 4 bus stops in front of the apartment with buses going to the CBD, Chinatown, Bondi area, and even Waterloo.

I am looking for someone, preferably female, who is neat, considerate, responsible and friendly.
The rent of $290 per wek includes water and gas.

Electric bills will be split between the number of people living in the unit.

Underground (unallocated) secured parking is available to use in the building.

A minimum of 6 months stay is required.

The apartment will be available starting on Monday, September 12th but dates are flexible if you need to move in earlier / later than that.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the apartment with me. I am a 25 year old professional, currently working full-time in the CBD and studying part-time.
I like to get to know the people I am staying with, but respectful of other people's privacy.
I hope to meet friendly people to stay with me! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.