Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Beaconsfield, Sydney.

Victoria Street, Beaconsfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Modern terrace in great location. Walk to cafes and bars including The Grounds, Black Star, Archie Rose, Da Mario. Bus 100 metres or 6 min walk to Green Square train then just 4 min to Central.
IGA and bottle shop across the road, pharmacy and medical centre on corner.
Oversize room with queen size bed, 2 built in wardrobes and private balcony overlooking garden. Brand new bed linen and bath towels.
Share bathroom with one other housemate.
Stylish open plan modern living, air conditioning, private courtyard.
Rent includes; Foxtel Play, Internet, cleaner once a month, electricity included.
No smoking in house, no couples, no students.

More about the Flatmates

I'm happy and relaxed, work at a job I love and enjoy sharing my home with others.
I have had great housemates, aged from 18 to 35 over the past 6 years and still friends with most. The Christmas pic includes family, friends and housemates of the time.
I have another room, almost identical, just vacated and looking for a single housemate for it too.
I love living on the city fringe, so close to cafes, bars, parks, cinema etc.
Enjoy my independence and privacy but also people who enjoy the occasional meal or glass of wine together.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.