Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

Wood Street, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay1 week to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$425
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Beautiful private room of 16m2 with private terrace at the front of a beautiful house
You will have access to the rest of the property with superb shared bathroom, modern kitchen, terrace with BBQ and garden access.
Only 5/10 min from Manly wharf to the city, Corso, Manly beach and little Manly Beach. On street parking and I can provide 1 parking permit.
I can provide linen and towels.
Access to washing machine as well.
Available now till the 27th of September (end of lease)

More about the Flatmates

My name is Olivier and you will be sharing the house with me.
I'm 43 years of age, dual citizen Belgium/Australia, I'm easy going, organised, clean and tidy.

It is not a party home but I like to share a glass every now and then. I'm independent person and will respect your privacy.

If you are interested, let me know about you! Will be happy to have a chat and show you the property. You will love it!

No couples sharing the room, sorry

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.