Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kellyville Ridge, Sydney.

Waterford Street, Kellyville Ridge, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

4 bedroom home with private off street parking
$ 300 per week with your private use of all 3 rooms with your own private bathroom

You have the use of the back half of the home which has 3 furnished bedrooms with built in wardrobes and your own large bathroom and laundry and fully furnished rumpus room and use of large fully enclosable entertaining out door area with bbq and courtyard and a shared kitchen .
The home is very close to rouse hill shopping centre and cinemas , restaraunts , bus stops and walking distance to the mean fiddler and the ettamogah pubs and future north west rail link which is under construction it's a clean quite, safe, modern area πŸ‘.

More about the Flatmates

I am 43 years old I'm Australian made and i work days

Looking for clean non smokers who dont mind my dog who lives outside he helps to take care of the house when nobody's home he's very friendly and is good to have around
I work local as a trade person and I often need to work away from home for periods every now and then so I need good people I can trust , I have owned this property for 15 years and I keep the place and gardens tidy for you to enjoy

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.