Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ellenbrook, Perth.

Moreau Drive, Ellenbrook, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

Modern 3 bedroom house with double lock up garage and additional outside carspace. There is a park and playground directly across the road, and a bus stop is within 200 metres. The room is furnished with a double bed if needed, and has a built in wardrobe and includes your own toilet and bathroom. The house is furnished but also plenty of room if you need to bring any items. The yard is not enclosed yet.

More about the Flatmates

I am 34, and own the house with my sister though I'm the only one living in it. There are two spare rooms, one of which I use as a study (and happy to share use of), and the other room is the one I want to rent out. It would suit someone looking for somewhere clean, modern, quiet and convenient with their own room and exclusive use of a toilet and bathroom.
I'm relaxed, friendly, flexable and pretty quiet during the week, and keep busy in the garden/DIY or visiting friends and family on the weekends and work in Joondalup Mon-Fri and want to study next year.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.