Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast.

Esplanade, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The apartment has a great location, only 2 min walking to Surfers Paradise North Station, and very close to Coles, Woolworths, Commonwealth, and many others facilities.
It is a two-bedroom apartment with one bathroom. One spacious single room is available, which has a bedside table, a single bed and a wardrobe. The apartment is fully furnished, the kitchen is complete, as also the living room. The building also has a pool.
The room is already available. There is a $200,00 bond and the rent is 150,00 pw + bills (Usually it is approximately 15,00 pw, including electricity, gas and unlimited internet).
If you need more information or want to make an inspection, please do not hesitate to make contact.

More about the Flatmates

Hey, my name is Vanessa and I live with other 2 Brazilian girls in Surfers Paradise. We are looking for one girl from a different culture to share the apartment until November, 16th. We are clean, organised and we love to chat and make new friends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.