Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Mary Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We have one room available in a cosy house in Richmond. The locations is awesome, we're a two minute walk from Bridge Rd and tram stops that will take you to the city in 15 minutes. There's also heaps of great cafes, bars and restaurants all within walking distance.
We're looking for one female housemate, around mid 20s to move in with us.
We both work full time and like to go out in our spare time so you'll get the place to yourself a lot of the time. We're both tidy and take pride in our home so are looking for someone else with similar values.

More about the Flatmates

Amy- I'm 23 and work full time as a paramedic. I work some weird hours but I'm always very quiet when I'm coming home late at night or very early in the morning. In my spare time I like to hang out with friends and visit the many cafes and bars that are all around us in Richmond.

Nicky- works full time as a lawyer in the city. Also enjoys going out to cafes and bars and stays fairly active during the week. Nicky also has a little chihuahua who lives with us mostly on weekends. She is well behaved and is always up for a cuddle.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.