Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Ryde, Sydney.

Gaza Road, West Ryde, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

A friendly young couple seeking one other person to live with us. You'll be taking the second bedroom in our apartment (single bed), and share a bathroom.

About the room:
- completely furnished with a single bed, large built-in wardrobe, desk, chair and lamp. No need to bring your own furniture
- large window overlooking a quiet residential street
- well lit by natural sunlight

About the apartment:
- completely furnished (kitchenware, furniture, etc)
- shared bathroom with bathtub and rain shower
- separate laundry-room
- large balcony
- bills included in the rent, with unlimited internet
- lock-up garage
- short stroll to West Ryde train station, Woolworths and Coles, and bus stops around the corner
- just stations' from Macquarie Park, Chatswood, Epping, Eastwood, Strathfield, Burwood and the city

Who we're seeking:
- professional full-time worker 24-35 years old
- sorry, no smokers or students
- you are friendly, clean, quiet and respectful
- this is a no party house. We're a quiet couple who enjoys peaceful evenings after we come home from work and on weekends :)

More about the Flatmates

We're a clean, friendly, quiet couple. Ruben is 26 and works full-time. Lucy is 23 and a student at Macquarie University.

We enjoy travelling, hipster board games, cooking, and good company.

Lucy & Ruben

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.