Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston, Melbourne.

Long Street, Frankston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Really close to Monash Uni Peninsula, Leawarra Station and Frankston Hospital. Living with semi retired writer. Roomy cosy house; good sized rooms; fully equipped kitchen. Suit student or writer. Choice of rooms and can set up own living area. One room/studio has separate entrance. Bright, sunny, opens onto back yard. 5 min drive or 20 min walk to Frankston foreshore. Prefer quiet, responsible, respectful person. Pls note the room is available until mid- Dec only.

More about the Flatmates

Semi retired writer/poet and small old and slighly senile dog. I use the house living space as work space; so negotiation around that is needed. There is alternative space in the house, a small sunny back yard and an undercover el fresco sitting /dining area.
Looking for someone who is reliable, tidy and preferably a bit left-leaning. Pref no couples or more pets.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.