Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Sydney.

Robert Lane, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Offered is a large double bed room in a 2 bed flat above a shop, with a garden and a small backyard, located on the border of Arncliffe and Wolli Creek. The flat is walking distance to Woolworths, Wolli Creek station, and the International Airport. We share the garden/off-street parking with the shop. This flat is ideal for airline staff.

The flat is completely furnished with everything you will need. I am offering the room semi-furnished or unfurnished if you would prefer to bring your own bed etc. There are no built in's in the room.

Please note: The bed in the photo is not included, but I am happy to supply a double bed, clothes rack and lamps.

There is a split system air-conditioning/heater in the combined lounge and dining room, Foxtel, unlimited cable internet, and Netflix.

There is on-street parking (2hr limit) however you can obtain a permit from the council for a fee and park on the street any time. I do have off-street parking available in the evenings only as we share the space with the shop.

Smokers are welcome but not permitted inside the house or near the entry way. Looking for a clean and tidy flatmate who enjoys being social but will also respect personal space. Shift workers are desirable.

Must be gay friendly. No pets, and I'm also not looking for couples or children, sorry.

More about the Flatmates

I am a gay 32 year old female and I work full time, sometimes working from home in the evenings. I enjoy cycling, music, food and I absolutely love wine. I can be quite social but I also enjoy my own space. I am clean and very respectful of personal space.

I have been living on my own for over 12 months and am looking for someone to share the flat with me, preferably someone who works different shifts to me so we can enjoy our own space, but also have the option of catching up over a nice meal and some wine.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.