Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ron Hoy Street, MacGregor, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Join me in a small house in a quiet suburb. The house is mostly furnished with a small backyard.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 25yr old female who works in marketing. I spend a fair bit of time out of the house at work, the gym, socialising and away on weekends but love to spend time at home watching bad tv with a glass of wine or block of chocolate too!

Looking for someone who is mature, clean and easy going that does their own thing but is happy to have a chat at the end of the day.

Contact me and we can start the conversation.

Contact Nicola
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

MacFarlane Burnet Av before Constance Stone St~ 5 min walk
MacFarlane Burnet Av before Eccles Cct~ 11 min walk
Osburn Dr opp Macgregor Shops~ 13 min walk
Osburn Dr Macgregor Shops~ 13 min walk
Osburn Dr after Clubbe Cr~ 14 min walk
Osburn Dr after Cannan Cr~ 15 min walk
Osburn Dr after 2nd Clode Cr~ 15 min walk
MacFarlane Burnet Av after Hallows Cct~ 18 min walk
MacFarlane Burnet Av after DeGruchy Pl~ 18 min walk
Hirschfeld Cr Macgregor PS SSO~ 18 min walk
Archdall St after Barrett St~ 19 min walk
Archall St after Cashion Ct~ 19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Tommy & Me~ 15 min walk