Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern, Melbourne.

Finlayson Street, Malvern, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

$250 per week ( All Utlilties Bill Included except Grocery)

No Bond and security.

Very close to all public transport

Very close to All Shops and restaurant

15 min walk to Monash Univeristy

House included

Large Flat Screen LED Television

One Bath room, Two Toilet

Kitched included New Fridge, Microwave and all othes utensil

Laundry with new Washing Machine

Enclosed Back yard and Alfresco Area

Very Quit and beautiful place

More about the Flatmates

Hi All
My name is Shantanu (Sandy). i am work full time in finance. My hobbies are watching movies, camping and swimming, do work out some time. I love travelling. . I am living in Australia from last 11 year and recently moved to Melbourne from Northern Territory. I like to go out but not every weekend. I am very good with people. About the room mate, As such i am not much fussy about things , very easy going guy.

Rest of things we can discuss later.
Cheers
Shantanu (Sandy)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.