Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Cromwell Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$209
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

This is a lovely 2 bedroom unit which has a balcony, the street is lined with big beautiful trees one of which is just out the front. In Spring/Summer it’s green and beautiful, so nice to sit on the balcony with a drink and relax.

The room available is a good size. You can fit a queen size bed and other bedroom furniture in it. There are big windows looking out onto the street. The room gets a good amount of sunlight. Has built in cupboards and is carpeted.

Great location, it’s only a:

5 min walk to Hawksburn Train Station,

9 min walk to Prahran Markets,

7 minute walk to Chapel off Chapel,

8 min walk to Hawksburn Woolworths,

10 min walk to Prahran Woolworths & Coles,

& walking distance to the Jam Factory (if you fancy a cinematic adventure)

Pet friendly (so a furry little member of the family is welcome, unfortunately this doesn’t include dogs)
No couples – it’s a good sized unit for 2 people
Bills are split evenly: Electricity (Powershop), Gas & unlimited Internet.

Must be okay with going on the lease.

If you like the sound of this and would like to come around for a chat and a cup of tea, feel free to message me.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Rosalie, I love nature (hiking, camping anything that gets me out and amongst it), drinking tea, reading, yoga, meditation & having adventures. I'm vegetarian but am happy to live with someone who eats meat as long as you respect my choice not to eat meat : )

I’m on the lookout for a new flat mate to create a beautiful, warm & welcoming home with. Ideally it will be someone who wants to stay long term. Hopefully you will be an honest, considerate, friendly person who enjoys good conversation, a laugh and sharing a meal.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.