Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Gulliver Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay6 weeks to 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Property is light and airy, elevated so nice and cool in summer. Rear and front deck. Walking distance to bus, supermarkets and loads of cafes and restaurants plus Suncorp stadium.

Bedroom is average sized with a small built in with hanging space and two shelves. Air conditioned with reverse cycle. There is not enough space in the room for a study desk however we have a large desk in the living area that we rarely use that you are welcome to share with us.

More about the Flatmates

We are an easygoing couple with a beautiful black labrador looking for a housemate for the home we are renting in Paddington. The property is three bedrooms one bathroom and plenty of storage space underneath. Property is fully furnished and we can furnish the bedroom as well if required. We are an electrician and a nurse so we do some shift work. Internet, electricity and water included in the rent.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.