Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coomera, Gold Coast.

Lisa Crescent, Coomera, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Great location, 3 minute walking distance to shopping centre, medical centre, state school, public transport and very close access to M1 and TAFE, near Dream world.
Brand new house, two rooms are available with separate bathroom and toilet.
$190 for large room with built-in sliding wardrobe(inc mirror) (all bills included)
$180 for medium room with built-in single wardrobe (all bills included)
$360 for two rooms, perfect for young couple or single parent (all bills included)
Telstra tv, Telstra WiFi(great internet speed), also provide full kitchenware as you see the photos.
All the price is negotiable.

More about the Flatmates

I am 30 yrs old female , full time physio and keep active life - exercise, gym and fishing. I work in Coolangatta and Brisbane so my house is located perfectly for M1 access. I have very friendly neighbor, quiet environment.

I am easygoing person and respect privacy and multiculturalism.

Two rooms are available, send me message and inspect today.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.