Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lilyfield, Sydney.

Lilyfield Road, Lilyfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Were only a 10 minute drive from the city with the light rail and bus stops only a few minutes walk down the street. The bay run is just down the road too. The unit is close to the shops and also around the corner from the Orange Grove markets on Saturdays. There is always plenty of parking on the fairly quiet street.
We have a BBQ and outdoor entertainment area on one of our 3 balcony's . The living area is Very comfortable for 3 people and there is plenty of space to entertain guests.
Amenities include; Dishwasher, Washer and Dryer, Ducted air con and Gas stovetop and oven.
This is a great property for someone in their 20s who is looking for a great balanced lifestyle.

More about the Flatmates

We (Craig and James) (25) are both fun loving laid back Carpenters who enjoy living life to its fullest. Both of us work full time so its pretty chilled out during the week but on the weekends we like to unwind and have a few drinks and maybe go out. We both love our sport and are very active going to the gym and playing sports throughout the week.
We'd love to have someone who shares the same qualities with us and would add an awesome new dimension to the already awesome household!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.