Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Sydney.

Bridge Road, Glebe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$370
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

It's an easy walk to class if you're a USyd student, a quick bus (or light rail) to the city and quick stroll to Blackwattle Bay for some serenity (so much serenity). It's a large place for a two bedroom - spacious living area, ample storage space and a nice, big, leafy balcony overlooking the apartment complex courtyard.

More about the Flatmates

It will be just me here! At the moment I am living in Balmain, though looking to move closer to the city and my friends are vacating an apartment in which I can be transferred onto the lease. Unfortunately it will be unfurnished, but I will be furnishing it! If you have any items to bring with you, that would be great also!
Anyway, I am a 22yo USyd student majoring in archaeology. I work in hospitality in Surry Hills on the weekends. I'm from Wollongong, so I might occasionally have a mate (disclaimer: not typical bogan Wollongongians) stay the night if they can't make the trek back down south. I love a beer/wine/alcoholic substance, a LOTR marathon and stupid but meaningful conversations. I'd like a housemate that I can consider a friend (but who's also clean, respectful, trustworthy blah blah blah).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.