Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Essendon, Melbourne.

Wiseman Court, Essendon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$269
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Smokers accepted

Hey all, we're about to lease a double storey property in Wiseman Court, Essendon.
There will be two spare bedrooms, a massive kitchen, and Two (yes two) living areas. It's pretty friggin glorious tbh
We're just looking for another rad housemate to join us on our journey of awesome.
We are just friends, a male (Karl) 36 yr old professional, and a pom
I'm a 30 yr old female professional (Ash)
We are just friends
We're looking for someone who loves a laugh, a chat, is also laid back and all the good things
We like the house to be home, we like tidy but get that we all run out of time and leave dishes in the sink. We love socialising but understand personal space.
We would consider a couple, but rent would need to be adjusted slightly, and split four ways
We're pretty rad really
If you have any questions or want to know more, just shoot me a line πŸ˜‰

More about the Flatmates

Karl is a 36 year old body guard, and works in security management, he also races his bikes all around Australia. He's a classic pom, very much a gentleman with a little bit of cheek, and very laid back and loves a laugh.
I'm a bit like a classy bogan, I'm super laid back, I understand men, but I'm still a bit of a girly girl with a bit of tom-boy. I'm on a bit of a healthy mission currently but I don't care what other people eat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.