Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Melbourne this week

Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hi there
We are two girls (friends) looking for a man or a woman to share a room with one of us. (total only 3 people in the apartment)
It is a two-bedroom apartment with one bathroom with no car park space overlooking the docklands and Etihad stadium. The apartment building has an attractive location right next to southern cross station, coles, and trams( inside free tram zone). The building has free gym, pool, sauna and community bbq area.
We are established friends who keep a tidy environment and are respectful and easy going - looking for similar: responsible, respectful, mature, considerate. Cleaning common areas is divided between the three of us once per week on rotation and the kitchen is cleaned by the user immediately after use. Don't bother messaging if you are mum's little prince or princess. Thank you!

More about the Flatmates

We both are quite busy and enjoy glass of wine together sometimes :)
Myself had media agency background and now am working fulltime in hospitality
My another flatmate is a student and has a part time job
We think communication is important so we prefer someone can speak good english
cheers :)

Gladys on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.


Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message