Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waverley, Sydney.

Macpherson Street, Waverley, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted

Bright Sunny Apartment in a Great Location

-Short walk to Bronte Beach, Centennial & Queens Park
-Ocean View
-Shared Balcony
-Close to Cafes, Bars, UNSW and Restaurants.
-Large Sunny Room with Built Ins
-Use of Kitchen Appliances i.e Juicer/Blender/Steamer/Rice Cooker
-Separate Laundry
-Close to Public Transport
-500 GB Wifi internet
-Clean & Tidy
- Calm & Peaceful Atmosphere

Look forward to hearing from you.

Nicola

Flatmates

Hi I am 37year old Professional I have lived in Sydney for the past 15years.
I have had my friend living with me for the past 2 years and now he has decided to move out with his girlfriend.

I work Mon-Fri and have the weekends off. I am normally out exercising or catching up with friends.

I lead a fairly healthy active lifestyle. I go out socially

Feel free to contact me and come and have a look at the place.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Supermarkets

Waverley Supermarket5 min walk
Waverley Exotic6 min walk
QE Foodstores7 min walk
Clovelly Mini Mart10 min walk
Sapori Di Sardegna11 min walk
+ Show more