Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Beaumaris, Melbourne.

Keys Street, Beaumaris, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Brand new unit with floorboards in living areas and carpeted bedrooms. The property includes a balcony overlooking the street, is less than 5 minutes to the beach, located very close to cafe's and restaurants and is fantastic in the summer.

Also please note the photos are from when we were originally moving in, it has more furniture and does not look as empty now.

Room also comes with an undercover parking space should you require it.

Flatmates

I am a 23 year old professional who works full time and plays football on the weekends, you will also be living with Christina who is 26 years old and works full time as well.

We are looking for someone who is of similar age and similar interests who doesn't mind a social outing now and then, however we both understand the importance of privacy and will understand if you want to veg out alone.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.