Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Brisbane.

Barker Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Cosy, upmarket apartment living, great city views, large balcony, secured building, swimming pool within complex, quiet neighbourhood and building, air conditioning in all rooms, all rooms fully furnished besides second bedroom, own personal bathroom, onsite manager who visits the complex often, Netflix and Foxtel available. In the heart of New Farm, so public transport and all amenities as well as locations such as Newstead, Teneriffe and Fortitude Valley all in walking distance or a matter of a short 5-10 minute drive.

More about the Flatmates

Hi there, my name's Ysha and I am a 19 year old female chef apprentice. As an apprentice I work long hours (usually 12 hours, five days a week on average) so I am generally only home for a short period each morning and late at night, as well on my days off, which are usually during the week. I enjoy being active on a daily basis, cooking, travelling, spending my weekends down the coast and at the beach, and photography as a hobby. I love socialising and always try to find regular time to do so. As I work full time, I keep to myself but am easy going, friendly, tidy, considerate, respectful and ideally want to keep a free and open communication environment with someone who also holds the same, equal financial values as well as ethics that I do when it comes to living with another person. This involves someone of working class and who is mindful of noise and neighbours as surrounding tenants are of the middle aged-family genre.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.