Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Brighton Road, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey future housemates,
This place is super great. Its very central to Shops, Bars, Public Transport, Cafes and of course the Beach. St Kilda and Chapel Street are just a stone throw away. Easy access to the City as there is a train station and Tram stops just up the road. The room is super spacious with wooden floor boards and a built in cupboard with plenty of space. We have a small to med size courtyard with grass and gardening area. There are 2 lovely cats that live on this property one older on that doesn't venture out of my housemates room and a younger one we saved from death row who is an absolute dream.

More about the Flatmates

So your Future housemates are amazing. Everyones personality in the house brings a different energy. There is 1 Male and 2 Females. They all work full-time. We all have roughly busy lives but enjoy hanging a few drinks and heading out together. Its all about balance. We are mostly neat and tidy but not anal. We all share stuff and help each other out like a little family but of course we do have seperate lives. Its a great mix of people and I'm sad to be leaving. We are more or less looking for someone who is easy going. So if you think this all sounds RAD please apply. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.