Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolgoolga.

Market Street, Woolgoolga, NSW

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi I'm Sarah-jane!,

I am looking for a housemate for my available room in a modern open plan apartment in quiet friendly area, 1 street back from beautiful Woolgoolga beach & whale watching headland, on top of great cafes including organic Ground Earth & other restaurants, minutes from Woolies, Gyms, yoga/ Pilates studios & a five minute walk to the bus stop. It is a 20 minute (if that) drive to Coffs or a 45 to Grafton.

The room is a decent size, big enough for a queen bed & two side tables with a mirrored built in wardrobe & fan. You will also have your own bathroom with a large shower.

There's a new washing machine, dryer, dishwasher & a big fridge so all your domestic needs will be covered & the lounge opens on to a spacious balcony that get's really great afternoon light!

My home is also shared with my two year old cat Joey who is super friendly, loves cuddles, food & coffee! (probably why he's my cat haha).


Hi I'm Sarah-jane,

I'm a local who has just moved back from the Gold Coast for work & to be closer to family.

I love cooking whole foods, doing yoga, running, hiking, music, plants & am an artist.

I work full time & do long hours so I like my home to be a quiet relaxed place especially during the week, but of course that's not to say I don't mind people coming over for drinks, dinners or to hang out as it will be your home to! :)

I go to the Gold Coast or Brisbane a few times a month to visit friends so you will get to enjoy some space.

I am hoping to find some with a similar life style who doesn't mind being social & having a laugh but is also respectful & very clean, so if you are interested or have any questions please don't hesitate to call or send me a message! :D

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.