Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bray Park, Brisbane.

Sparkes Road, Bray Park, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered

Massive room available to rent out to a single person or couple.

The room is the size of a double garage and has a private ensuit as well as private access to the laundry.

The room has been renovated with new tiles and paint. The bathroom is also 6 months old- new shower, toilet, sink and vanity.

A small kitchenette is also available downstairs next to the room that will only be used by you! There is no oven or stove in the kitchen but previous tenants have bought there own stovetops- you are also welcome to use the oven upstairs.

Indoor pets will be considered as there is a door separating the two levels (upstairs and downstairs). Unfortunately though no dogs are allowed as I already have 2.

*please note that although it is a granny flat downstairs only the largest room is for rent. The other half is a pool table and bar room that you are alsp welcome to use whenever.

More about the Flatmates

My fiance and I are both 22 and purchased the house 15 months ago. We are the only ones that live here.

At the house we have a cat, birds and 2 outdoor dogs. So liking animals are a must :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.