Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Latona Avenue, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Sun-soaked bedroom with newly renovated ensuite $200/week (not including bills) Come join our sharehouse, located on a quiet street in Preston, just 5 mins from the 11 tram, 10 mins from the 513 and 903 buses, and 15 mins from Bell Station.
The room features wooden floors, high ceilings, big windows, and currently contains a bed, though this can be removed if necessary. The ensuite features a luxurious bath with an overhead shower. You will have access to a kitchen and laundry (with a washing machine), and an enormous back yard with fruit trees and space for veggie gardens.


Our ideal housemate would be vegan or vegetarian, male or female, and a cat lover. You’ll be living with Jake, who is studying Fine Art full-time, Dan, who is studying Eastern medicine and massage, and two very affectionate indoor cats, Sukhi and Lily. We are both quiet homebodies who mostly keep to our own spaces.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.