Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carnarvon Street, Doncaster, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


All female flat

The house is located right opposite Doncaster Westfield. You get the best of everything as you have the bus stop close by, shopping center, cinema, shopping, restaurants (Pappa Rich, Plum restaurant, Pancake Parlor (24hours), La porcatta and so many more, you will never go hungry) and did I mention city view. Yes, the room comes with a city view (so does the kitchen), fully furnished with a queen bed and table.

The house has two bedrooms, a backyard to chill out, large living/dining room and decent sized kitchen. Includes a common bathroom with a shower and bath, a separate toilet, laundry area and a parking spot. The house is fully furnished all you need to furnish is your room! Perfect for a working professional looking for a quiet clean place to live or take the bus to work in the city.

More about the Flatmates

About me:

Female aged in her mid 30s, I would like to think that I have sense of humor and are pretty easy to live with. Love to cook, bake and try new restaurants/ cafés and also new recipes. Not the party type, but enjoy every now and again a glass of wine.

I have a busy working live, but also like to socialize on weekends as well as chilling on the couch watching movies or some cooking or home reno shows – preferably with pizza and wine.

What I am looking for:

I am looking for someone who is not just looking for a roof over their head, but someone who would like to occasionally share a meal and drink whilst talking about the week’s events, however still respecting each other’s privacy. As I believe it is a home not just a house. We need to be comfortable with each other and get along. Someone neat, tidy and clean (not a clean freak, but it is nicer to be in a tidy and clean environment), respectful, considerate, responsible, quiet and maybe funny, no house parties thank you. Prefer only female and no couples.

Contact Lillian
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Doncaster Junction/Williamsons Rd Close by
Tram Rd/Doncaster Rd 3 min walk
Doncaster Junction/Doncaster Rd 3 min walk
Rose St/Doncaster Rd 4 min walk
Beaconsfield St/Doncaster Rd 4 min walk
Doncaster SC/Williamsons Rd 5 min walk
89 Tram Rd 5 min walk
88 Tram Rd 6 min walk
Rose St/Elgar Rd 7 min walk
Westfield Dr/Williamsons Rd 7 min walk
Hanke Rd/Elgar Rd 7 min walk
Council St/Doncaster Rd 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Groove Train DoncasterClose by
Spuntino3 min walk
Asian Palace Cuisine PTY Ltd.3 min walk
The Coffee Club Doncaster3 min walk
TGI Fridays Doncaster3 min walk
Green Thai3 min walk
Fish Pier Doncaster3 min walk
Hakata Gensuke3 min walk
Gloria Jean's Coffees3 min walk
Galaxy Room3 min walk
Coffee Max3 min walk
Jamaica Blue - Doncaster3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Express Doncaster6 min walk
Circle K Asian Grocery22 min walk
Budget Rite Supermarket22 min walk
Colossus Supermarket25 min walk
Gregory Alloys Pty. Ltd25 min walk
Hyper Star Market(Ariana)29 min walk
Super Gulf Templestowe Lower29 min walk
Woolworths Templestowe29 min walk
+ Show more