Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Sydney.

Riley Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Hey all, we are saying goodbye to our much loved fourth housemate in a few weeks (08/09/16) and need someone to fill her boots. The house is super relaxed but we keep it tidy. We've got a nice location, close to central and crown street and all the other things. Her room is decently sized with a window and gets no street noise. We are all mid-twenties and looking for a female in the same age bracket so we can have two guys and two girls (balance seems to work nicely).

We like a social house but there's no expectation to be in each other's pockets or to have to come home and eat dinner together each night or anything, just looking for good people to live with. The rent is 200 a week and bills are really cheap, done quarterly. The internet is pretty decent and 7 dollars a week unlimited. If you fit the bill and want to come meet us/ check out the place then shoot us an email with a little bit about you (ask any questions of us as well) and we will get back to you ASAP.

We're looking to do interviews evenings, seven onwards.

More about the Flatmates

we are a student therapist a management consultant and a fulltime hospo sort, so fairly mixed, very open to all!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.