Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Dawson Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

My unit is located just minutes from Union square where there is a Coles and a number of other shops. It is also a few minutes away from Sydney road. There are trams in both directions from the unit that lead to and from the city. It is minutes away from a number of parks, RMIT university and lots of shops. There is a cool bar (Howlers) down the street too.

I have a fully furnished unit. We would share the lounge, bathroom, kitchen area and yard (which is also shared with our puppy Luffy). There is parking out the back or on street parking with no restrictions. The room that is for rent is fully furnished with a bed and chest of drawers as well as a built in cupboard however, if you prefer we can remove the furniture. We have a great gas heater which warms up the whole house. We also have a big TV, PS4, NBN unlimited and surround system. I have a few pets; some fish and a puppy. They are all well looked after, you must like animals.

I just signed a one year lease so I am looking for someone looking at staying for a longer period of time.

Flatmates

Boring stuff 'I am looking for someone who pays the bills on time, who is neat and tidy and won't leave the place looking and smelling like a pigsty as I can not stand living in an untidy house'.

Fun facts 'I work full-time at STA travel therefore, I like having a drink or two ahaha. I am 420 friendly, looking for someone who would be 420 friendly too. I understand the importance of personal space and downtime, so no need to worry. I work on impulse in almost anything I do :D, this doesn't mean I don't binge on netflix and anime at times.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.