Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Innes Road, Greenwich, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

Great little spot, 1 minute walk to busy bus route on Pacific Hwy and 10 minute walk to St. Leonards train station. Also super close to RNSH & St.Leonards Tafe.

The room itself currently has a sofa bed in there and built-ins in rooms so its only partially furnished. It may better suit someone with their own bedroom stuff but if your happy with the sofa bed i can look at getting a few things to fill out the room for you.

Other benefits include Foxtel, Air Con, Nice balcony with BBQ facing a park and a small amount of storage downstairs.

p.s. I won't lie, i pinched some of the pictures from a real estate ad! But the room itself has pics taken from my phone which really don't do it justice either.

Flatmates

I'm a laid back 38 y/o. I.T. professional originally from Melbourne and working in North Sydney. I travel oversea's for work occasionally and can be gone for anywhere up to 2 weeks at a time. I consider myself pretty neat and tidy but not OCD and like to keep common area's tidy.

I have my young son every weekend and have a 1 y/o cat (spot her in the pics!).

Looking for someone laid back to help share the bills basically. Wether you like to chill in the lounge or in your room. Wether you like to cook a lot in the kitchen or order take out all the time, i really don't mind.
My time is spent either looking after my young fella, playing a computer game or 2, watching Formula 1 on Fox or out having a beer with mates! And of course work work work...

Simon on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Simon
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Pacific Hwy before Innes RdClose by
Pacific Hwy opp Innes RdClose by
Pacific Hwy before Westbourne StClose by
Ronald Av near Innes Rd3 min walk
Ronald Av near Crowther Av3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Thai Flavour3 min walk
Trattoria Cafe Greenwich Inn4 min walk
Sure Cafe5 min walk
People's Cafe7 min walk
Pan Italia PTY Ltd.7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Kandy Brands10 min walk
L.J. Parthenos & Son PTY LTD12 min walk
EzyMart St leonards15 min walk
Coles Supermarkets16 min walk
Bali Vanilla16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

St Leonards Station15 min walk
Artarmon Station22 min walk
Wollstonecraft23 min walk