Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marsfield, Sydney.

Crimea Road, Marsfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Lovely 2-level townhouse in quiet complex.

The master bedroom is large with built-in wardrobe and air-conditioner.

Update: There will be a queen bed + mattress available if desired.

Bedrooms and bathroom are upstairs.

Ample lounge/dining area + outdoor courtyard.

Apartment is adjacent to national park.

The apartment is currently sparsely furnished, so if you have any furniture we can fit it in!

There is a tandem secure garage. I generally don't park in there so you could feasibly fit 2 cars in there if you liked. Alternatively it can be used for 1 car + some storage. (I'm flexible)

There is a bus (288, 290, 295, 630 M54) that stops about a 5 minute walk from the complex.

Macquarie Uni station is about a 35 minute walk (according to google).

Epping station is about a 25 minute walk.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 39 yo professional male who works full-time and studies part time.

I do not spend much time at home and rarely cook or entertain.

I'm fairly easy-going and don't mind a chat, or even a glass of wine from time to time :)

Ideally I'm looking for someone who kind of wants to eventually setup their own place but doesn't mind having a low-profile flatmate. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.