Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balmain, Sydney.

Rosser Street, Balmain, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The place utilises space well and has a decently-sized backyard.

It's in a fairly relaxed area.

Public transport is fairly close (there's two buses about one minute away and Victoria Road is about eight minutes walking distance).

There's a number of pubs and food places close by.

More about the Flatmates

Hullo all!

My housemate and I are in need of a third housemate in Balmain.

You'd be living with a student/admin-type person and a wine connoisseur/seller.

We're both somewhat quiet but don't mind being sociable.

The place is pet friendly to an extent. As far as we're aware, it wouldn't be a problem (previous tenants had dogs), but we'd need to double-check with the real estate.

The room will be available on the 22nd but we might be able to get it available on the 21st.

The bills are split three ways but they end up being fairly cheap.

Rent works out to be $220 per week, but it's paid monthly. I'm going to be speaking to the real estate soon and seeing if we can get it changed to weekly or fortnightly.

Shoot through a message if you're up for checking it out.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.