Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot, Brisbane.

Towers Street, Ascot, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey Potential housemates,
I've a spacious fully furnished house to share with 1 room available for 1or 2 girls or quiet happy couples, available from this week at
2/108 Towers street, Ascot, Brisbane.
You will be sharing the house with me, there are 2 rooms, 1 common washroom, and common areas like the lounge room, the dinning area and the kitchen.
Rent will be $140 weekly for one occupant, collected fortnightly and $85 per person p/w for twin share. NO BONDS.
Also am willing to share the lease if you are willing to with only $500 as house bond.
Internet and electricity excluded. Will be divided equally.

It takes 2 mins walk to the bus stop with very frequent buses and to reach city it takes 20 mins by bus, grocery (IGA) and eatries store 500 meters from the unit.
Hamilton is also around the corner approximately 800-900 meters from here, All the other major eatery joints are located, Thai, Japanese, Crust Pizza etc, hamiliton club for quite drinks, grocery stores like Coles and Wooly's. A very happening society.
For more details and inspection of the house kindly inbox me :)
Regards,
Stella

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 25 yr old university student, very friendly, tidy n a sociable person so wouldn't mind chatting up at times. Catching up over a cup of coffee or beer :)
p.s- I'm a good cook so you might be forced to indulge into treats once in a while! πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‰

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.