Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Ebley Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

NOTE: This room will also be available for 3+ months (longterm) in February of next year

Fully furnished apartment in Bondi Junction. Our house is part of a great community of like minded people living in a wonderful building right in the centre of Bondi Junction. (see all the smiling faces in the main photo - thats the crew in the building having croissants on a Sunday)

We have a systemised and automated living environment that has been established and loved by all that have lived here the past 6 years. The house is newly renovated with tiles throughout and a brand new kitchen and bathroom. All of the house and bedroom furniture and all the mod cons to make life nice and easy are part of the deal too.

Over the years all the apartments in the building have worked together to bulk by and make share housing super easy here. Therefore the weekly price includes all bills and lots of other stuff. All of your normal share house concerns are taken care of at cost price. It's a team/building effort at saving money.

× All BILLS and INTERNET INCLUDED (unlimited TPG)

× Weekly high quality CLEANER INCLUDED (Helpling)

× FULLY FURNISHED house and bedroom INCLUDED (furniture, washing machines, fridge etc maintained)

× Community vetting included (no bad flatmates to deal with)

× ALL of your HOUSEHOLD CONSUMABLES INCLUDED: Toilet paper, paper towels, tea towels, dish washing liquid, hand soap, cling wrap, tin foil, salt and pepper, cooking oil, laundry powder, bleach, pegs, cleaning products and equipment and much much more.

This makes for a harmonious living situation where smart people can just get on with living a great life. There are four apartments in the building that work together to make a fantastic community. Everyone is educated and professional with a tendency for health and fitness and an active 'out of the house' social life. We sometimes party together but we prefer to keep this out of the house for the majority of it.

As a house, we and the others in the block like to support each other in growing our lives and we often do fun things together. Its quite a unique environment and we are all very proud of what we have here... If you think you could contribute and fit in, then please make contact :-)

THE ROOM:
I absolutely ADORE my room! During my travels over the years i have been collecting items from around the world to decorate my room with and have created a sanctuary for myself. This is an extremely special space that i hold here for myself and i want to ensure that it is left in good hands. I cleanse my space on a daily basis with frankincense, palo santo or sage sticks! I try to keep it clear, filled with love and high vibrations! You will love staying in my room.
It is connected to your own private sun room! I have a study desk in the sun room. It is a great area to paint, create and play in. I have a queen size bed and the most comfortable mattress you will ever sleep on (like sleeping on clouds)!
My furniture is collected from India, Indonesia and some good old Ikea pieces ;)!
I will be removing my clothing so that you have space to put your things of course!

More about the Flatmates

My name is Daisy (I am renting my room out for a month) and am currently studying astrology and plant healing! I am going to Bali to continue my studies. You will be living with...

Noémie (my best friend) is an Aquarius .. this girl is AMAZING! She is bright, bubbly and currently finishing up here degree in marketing/ social media and teaching french in the city. Noémie and I are the babies of the community...

Josh is 28 years old, a Pisces and an electrician. We LOVE Josh! He is always smiling, absolutely adorable, caring.. he likes to cook, hang out, stay active and is also handy around the house!

Lenka is 28 years old and a Leo.. she is bright, bubbly, super into health and her yoga! She works full-time at Cali Press Juices.. so she might be bringing home some delicious fresh juices from time to time ;).. she is also beautiful to be around and have a nice discussion with!

All of us together get on really well! The shared bathroom situation works out great as we are all using it at different times on the day (Josh and Lenka wake up earlier to go to work, Noémie and I a bit later to start out days/ study)... We are all very clean and respect each others space!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.