Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Essendon, Melbourne.

Forbes Street, Essendon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$167
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

SPACIOUS QUEEN SIZE ROOM FOR RENT IN ESSENDON!

We are looking for someone to fill a lovely room in our house situated on the border of Moonee Ponds and Essendon.

Our house is a short walk to the Essendon train station (10 mins max), there is a tram stop at the end of our street (Route 59 to Flinders Street) and there are heaps of great cafes, parks and shops all within walking distance!

Bond is $900. Room is unfurnished.

PS A second room may be opening up in December, so if you are looking to move in with a mate, let us know!

More about the Flatmates

A bit about us- Lily is a fourth year of Arts/Law at Uni and also work as a receptionist part time whilst Tiffany works as a beautician in the city.
We are both independent and busy but we also enjoy hanging out and sharing the occasional smashed avo or cheeky glass of wine!
We are very social but it's definitely not a "party house".
We are both in our early 20's and would prefer someone of a similar age.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.