Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Sydney.

Fullerton Street, Woollahra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

The apartment is located in Woollahra, it is a 2 bedroom apartment, with 1 bathroom. Bedroom (3.3m x 2.6m) on offer is unfurnished, it comes with a built in wardrobe, room size big enough for a queen size bed or double bed with a desk.

The rest of the apartment is completely furnished. Massive 5 seater sofa, 55" TV (playstation and xbox), dining table, buffet bar/bookshelf, full kitchen equipment, dishwasher, except for a microwave (which I don't use but can add), basically everything you'll need.

Unfortunately there's no internal laundry, however, there's a shared laundry room on our floor with an industrial washing machine and dryer (5 units and only 2 units uses the laundry room), I didn't get used to it in the first place, but it's actually beneficial, as you won't hear the noise from the washer and dryer inside the apartment!

There's also a small balcony (probably enough space for a small weber BBQ), I'm a smoker but I do not smoke indoor only on the balcony.

Apartment also comes with a separate lockup cage downstairs to store junk.

Apartment complex comes with a newly renovated outdoor pool, lift, building manager and nice common shared lawn area.

Two bills which are NOT included in rent. 1. Telstra cable internet (500gb) $93 total a month ($46.50 for your share) 2. Electricity bill around $350-$400 a quarter ($175 to $200 for your share).

I can add these 2 items to the rent if you wish, however, electricity can differ, if it's included it'll be overestimated to be on the safe side. (Eg. Rent without bills $320 and rent with bills included will be $365)

The apartment is located in the middle of Woollahra, it's close to public transport (edgecliff station 5 mins walk away, and bus stop on the main street), there are all-day on street parking (off-street is available for $15p/w), Bondi Junction westfield is 2 mins drive away or 15 minutes walk, there's Coles and Aldi at Edgecliff station, and Woolworths in Double bay, plus a fair few coffee shops, Woollahra Hotel and Lord Dudley are both 2-3 minutes away, Golden Sheaf and Royal Oak are 5-10 minutes walk away.

UberX to and from the city is around $10-15.

More about the Flatmates

I'm going to try and be as honest as I can be.

The great thing about this apartment is me (obviously) but on a serious note. I've been living here with my best mate for 2.5 years (he's having a kid so he's moving out).

My job is very flexible I work in the entertainment hospitality industry, during the day I work from home and as part of the job I work Monday-Thursday nights as well (don't come home till midnight).

Personally I think it's the perfect arrangement, if you have a 9-5 job, I have the place to myself during the day, and you have the place to yourself on weeknights.

I'm generally a clean guy, I shower like 2-3 times a day. However, I'm not perfect, I will leave the remote on the sofa under a cushion, I will leave the occasional cup/plate in the sink. But when I'm bored and I see your cup/plate in the sink I'll probably clean it and put it in the dishwasher, so it's fair game with me.

I'm not a massive drinker, I do like a drink every now and then, but due to my health (family history with liver problems) I don't drink and party every weekend. So on some weekends I do just hang at home relax and watch TV.

I obviously have no objection to you having people over occasionally, but this will NEVER be a party house unfortunately.

I'm male 31 and single. I'm very immature for my age, I like to joke around and I love cars. I can honestly say I'm not a massive health and fitness person. I do play sports on a weekly basis, and do like watching them. But I do snack on junk food at home after work, I don't eat at home very often. Obviously, you can eat healthy if you want (but there will be temptations in the pantry and freezer).

So yeah that's about it, if you're interested contact me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.